Apply now to attend the 2024 Equity Leaders Institute!

Equity Fellows

Ayanna Brown
Equity Fellow
Associate Vice President of Justice, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Sarah Diem, Ph.D.
Equity Fellow
Professor and Chair in the Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
Dr. Daniell Hamlin
Equity Fellow
Assistant Professor
Amanda Sullivan, Ph.D.
Equity Fellow
Federico Waitoller, Ph.D.
Equity Fellow
Associate Professor