60 Years, and Many More to Go: Join us For the MAP Center's 2024 World Cafe!

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy - Session I: Cohort I

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

children standing at a chain link fence with backpacks on
Aug 10 2023 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
ET
In-Person
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only

9am-4:30pm EST | 8am-3:30pm CST | 7am-2:30pm MT This Academy is comprised of three full-day professional learning and networking experiences that support partners in examining their organization's equity efforts, discuss practices for analyzing the extent to which equitable practices are currently in place in their system to inform their strategic actions, and finally, support exploring strategies for leveraging internal (personal and organizational) assets to facilitate and sustain equity efforts.