Concerned about equity in safe & inclusive schooling environments?

Join the Learning Network Cohort Today

 

TA Center Equity Advisory and Service Networks Convening

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Connected roads shaped as a group of human heads as a networking concept.
May 24 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
ET
Virtual
Audience: 
General Admission

1pm-2:30pm EST | 12pm-1:30pm CST | 11am-12:30pm MT

Audience: This event is open to individuals from school boards, state municipalities, school districts, or other governmental units legally responsible for operating a public school or schools, or from a federally funded technical assistance and dissemination center.

Description: This equity learning engagement convening will bring together TA&D Center practitioners around equity considerations in supporting SEA’s equity-oriented evidence-based practices to realize student’s civil rights protections, combat mis and disinformation, and further optimize COVID-19 recovery in schools.

Note: This event is open to individuals from school boards, state municipalities, school districts, or other governmental units legally responsible for operating a public school or schools, or from a federally funded technical assistance and dissemination center.

Accessibility

  • Captioning
  • Additional accommodations upon request