Systems Equity Assessment Orientation

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Systems Equity Assessment Orientation
Nov 11 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
ET
This is event is virtual
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST [8:00 AM – 4:00 PM CT; 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM MT]