Learning Network Cohort: Webinar

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu.

 

Learning Network Cohort: Webinar
Aug 27 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
ET
Online
Audience: 
Learning Network Cohort Members

All Hands-on Deck: School Community Collaboration for Re-Entry—Ensuring Equity in the Age of COVID-19

 

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CT

1:30 PM MT

 

As school re-entry occurs following the expiration of stay-at-home orders, school community stakeholders are called upon to reimagine schools that support students, families, and educators in a new reality. Reimagining schools that are more equitable requires school community stakeholders to collaborate, developing and implementing innovative strategies to ensure the success of all students, centering historically marginalized students, families, and communities. In this webinar, we will explore key strategies to school community stakeholder collaboration that ensures more equitable policies and practices during the critical re-entry period and beyond.

JOIN THE LEARNING NETWORK COHORT