We Are Hiring!
Interested in a role for growth, impact, and transformative change?
Apply Today!

Learning Network Cohort 2021-2022: Equity Tool Showcase

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

A group of four children with diverse racial and gender identities.
Mar 23 2022 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
ET
This event is virtual
Audience: 
Learning Network Cohort Members

About this event

2:00-3:00 pm ET

1:00-2:00 pm CT

12:00-1:00 pm MT

 

During this event, Learning Network Cohort (LNC) members will be introduced an equity tool.  

NOTE: LNC members will need a password to register.  If you are a member and need access, please contact glec@iupui.edu.  If you would like to become a member, please fill out our membership request form.