Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Partnership Academy: Sessions 3 & 4

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu.

 

Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Partnership Academy Cohort 2: Sessions 3 & 4
Dec 3 2020 - 9:30am to Dec 4 2020 - 5:30pm
ET
IUPUI Campus, 420 N. University Blvd., Campus Center Room 307, Indianapolis, IN, 46202
Audience: 
Partners

THIS IS A TWO-DAY EVENT.

 

12/3/2020: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT [8:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT; 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM MT]

Session 3: Galvanizing the Learning Community for Equity Work

Participants will discuss practices for mobilizing others in the learning community towards strategic equity efforts.

 

12/4/2020: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT [7:30 AM - 4:30 CT; 6:30 AM - 3:30 MT]

Leadership Session 4: Equity and Continuous Improvement

Participants will discuss strategies for monitoring and evaluating the implementation and impact of their leadership practices.

 

Indianapolis Maps and Guides

Indianapolis Hotels

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Hampton Inn

Courtyard by Marriott at the Capitol