Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Cohort 2 Community of Practice, Part 2

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Cohort 2 Community of Practice, Part 2
May 12 2021 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
ET
Online
Audience: 
Partners

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm CT

11:30 am - 1:00 pm MT

 

THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT.

This LEFI Community of Practice session 2 is an opportunity for members to come together in a virtual space to network, exchange ideas, and engage in collegial problem-solving related to leading equity-focused initiatives.