Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Cohort 1 Community of Practice, Part 2

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu.

 

Leading Equity-Focused Initiatives Cohort 1 Community of Practice, Part 2
Dec 17 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
ET
Online
Audience: 
Partners

Thursday, December 17, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT [12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CT; 11:00 am - 12:30 pm MT]

This LEFI Community of Practice session 2 is an opportunity for members to come together in a virtual space to network, exchange ideas, and engage in collegial problem-solving related to leading equity-focused initiatives.