2022 Equity Leaders Institute: Fortifying Ourselves and the Work
Toward Education Justice: Attending to the Mental Health of Educators and Students
Apply Today!

Fortifying the Work: Center Equity in District Wide Professional Development Planning

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Man on laptop.
Aug 12 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
ET
This event is virtual.
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only

9am-4pm EST [8am-3pm CST, 7am-2pm MST]  

Date: August 12, 2022 

District leaders will:  

Identify district-wide professional learning goals and engage in context analysis; and generate a theory of action towards equitable practice for prioritizing goal areas