Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy: Sessions 1 & 2

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy: Sessions 1 & 2
Jan 7 2021 - 8:30am to Jan 8 2021 - 4:30pm
ET
Indianapolis, IN
Audience: 
Partners

THIS IS A TWO-DAY EVENT.

 

January 7, 2021, 8:30am - 4:30 pm EDT [7:30am - 3:30 pm CT; 6:30am - 2:30 pm MT]

Identifying Systemic Inequities: Participants will examine their specific role in facilitating their organization's equity efforts.

 

January 8, 2021, 8:30am - 4:30 pm EDT [7:30am - 3:30 pm CT; 6:30am - 2:30 pm MT]

Analyzing Learning Contexts: Participants will discuss practices for analyzing the extent to which equitable practices are currently in place in their system to inform their strategic action.

 

Indianapolis Maps and Guides

Indianapolis Hotels

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Hampton Inn

Courtyard by Marriott at the Capitol