Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy: Session 3

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 3: Session 3
Feb 5 2021 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
ET
Indianapolis, IN
Audience: 
Partners

Feb.5, 2021: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EDT [7:30 AM - 4:30 PM CT; 6:30 AM - 3:30 PM MT]--Creating Implementation Plans

Participants will explore strategies for leveraging internal (personal and organizational) assets to facilitate and sustain equity efforts.

 

Indianapolis Maps and Guides

Indianapolis Hotels

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Hampton Inn

Courtyard by Marriott at the Capitol