Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Session 2: Generating a Theory of Action and Broad Equity Strategies

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Session 2: Generating a Theory of Action and Broad Equity Strategies
Dec 10 2021 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
ET
This event is virtual
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only
Time zones:
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST  
[7:30 AM – 3:30 PM CST] 
[6:30 AM – 2:30 PM MST]

(2/4) Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Academy, Cohort 5

This Academy is comprised of four full-day professional learning and networking experiences which support partner’s in examining of their organization equity efforts, discuss practices for analyzing the extent to which equitable practices are currently in place in their system to inform their strategic actions, and finally, support exploring strategies for leveraging internal (personal and organizational) assets to facilitate and sustain equity efforts.