Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 4: Sessions 1 & 2

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 4: Sessions 1 & 2
Apr 15 2021 - 8:30am to Apr 16 2021 - 4:30pm
ET
Online
Audience: 
Partners

THIS IS A TWO-DAY, VIRTUAL EVENT

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Cohort 4, Session 1:

Identifying Systemic Inequities and Analyzing Learning Contexts

Time: Check in at 8:30am EST [7:30am CT; 6:30am MT]

8:30am – 4:30pm EST [7:30am – 3:30pm CT; 6:30am – 2:30pm MT]

During this event, participants will examine their specific role in facilitating their organization equity efforts.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Cohort 4, Session 2:

Generating a Theory of Action and Broad Equity Strategies

Time: Check in at 8:30am EST [7:30am CT; 6:30am MT]

8:30am – 4:30pm EST [7:30am – 3:30pm CT; 6:30am – 2:30pm MT]

During this event, participants will discuss practices for analyzing the extent to which equitable practices are currently in place in their system to inform their strategic actions.