Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 4: Session 3

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 4: Session 3
Jun 17 2021 - 8:30am to 5:30pm
ET
Online
Audience: 
Partners

THIS IS A VIRTUAL EVENT.

 

Equity-Oriented Strategic Planning Partnership Academy Cohort 4: Session 3

Creating Implementation Plans

Time: Check in at 8:30am EST [7:30am CT; 6:30am MT]

8:30am – 5:30pm EST [7:30am – 4:30pm CT; 6:30am – 3:30pm MT]

During this event, participants will explore strategies for leveraging internal (personal and organizational) assets to facilitate and sustain equity efforts.