Apply now to attend the 2024 Equity Leaders Institute!

Equity-Oriented Educators Partnership Academy: Sessions I & II

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

children standing at a chain link fence with backpacks on
Nov 7 2023 - 10:00am to Nov 8 2023 - 5:00pm
ET
Online Event
Audience: 
General Admission

10am-5pm EST | 9am- 4pm CST | 8am-3pm MT  

This Academy is comprised of three full-day professional learning and networking experiences that support the examination of equity core constructs and their relationship between implicit bias, power, privilege, and positionality.

Register for the third session here!

 

This event is open to individuals from school boards, state municipalities, school districts, or other governmental units legally responsible for operating a public school or schools, or from a federally funded technical assistance and dissemination center.