Equity-Oriented Educator Partnership Academy Session 3: Ways of Doing

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Equity-Oriented Educator Partnership Academy Session 1:  Ways of Being & Valuing
Mar 31 2022 - 8:30am to 2:30pm
ET
This event is virtual
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only
Time zones:
8:30 AM – 2:30 PM EST  
[7:30 AM – 1:30 PM CST] 
[6:30 AM – 12:30 PM MST]

(3/3) Equity-Oriented Educator Academy – Cohort 3

This Academy is comprised of three full-day professional learning and networking experiences which support in the examination of equity core constructs, and their relationship between implicit bias, power, privilege, and positionality.