Culturally Responsive & Sustaining Pedagogy (CRSP) in Athletics Network Convening

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

adults and children playing soccer
Aug 2 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
ET
This event is virtual

1:00 PM-2:30 PM ET

[12:00-1:30 PM CT; 11:00 AM-12:30 PM MT]

This convening brings together educators to engage in equity-centered critical thought partnership and discussion around problems of practice in school sports.