Centering Equity in Curriculum & Instruction Planning Partnership Academy Session 1

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Centering Equity in Curriculum & Instruction Planning Partnership Academy Session 1
Jan 20 2022 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
ET
This event is virtual
Audience: 
Systemic Equity Partners Only
Time zones:
9:00 AM – 4:30 PM EST  
[8:00 AM – 3:30 PM CST] 
[7:00 AM – 2:30 PM MST]

Centering Equity in Curriculum and Instruction - Cohort 1

This Academy is comprised of two full-day professional learning and networking experiences that support district and agency teams in recognizing features of culturally responsive curricula and instruction, understanding essential leadership practices for implementing equity-based curricula and instruction, and applying a research and practice - based tool to support the analysis of curricula materials and instruction through an equity lens.