2022 Equity Leaders Institute: Fortifying Ourselves and the Work
Toward Education Justice: Attending to the Mental Health of Educators and Students
Apply Today!

Centering Equity in Board and District Leadership

Accessibility questions for all events, please contact the center at (317) 278-3493 or email at glec@iupui.edu. All accommodation requests must be made within two weeks of event date.

 

Man looking at laptop.
Aug 5 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
This event is virtual.

10am-5pm EST [9am-4pm CST, 8am-3pm MST]